FREE SHIPPING on all orders to the USA $98.00+

Sentimental Journey

Style: # 9319

$6.00 $15.00

| /

1 item left
Sentimental Journey
Journey West

1.  Sentimental Journey  2:57
2.  Something's Got to Give  2:49
3.  It Don't Mean a Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing)  2:31
4.  S'Wonderful  3:21
5.  Blue Skies  2:50
6.  After You've Gone  4:12
7.  Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy  2:13
8.  Don't Get Around Much Anymore  3:23
9.  Mister Sandman  2:24
10.  All of Me  2:44
11.  Nearness of You  4:04
12.  Chattanooga Choo Choo  2:59
13.  It's Only a Papermoon  3:24
14.  Bye Bye Blackbird  2:42

SCVTV Presents The OutWest Concert Series
An Evening With The Red Hot Rhythm Rustlers
Marvin O'Dell, Audrey McLaughlin, Dawn Pett, Gale Rogers, Tom Boyer
Enjoy a LIVE performance of this entertaining group!
Filmed June 19, 2014
Click here to watch!

From our Purveyor of Music:
If you enjoy the lush sounds of angelic harmonies accompanied by rich storytelling lyrics you'll play this CD again and again. We had the privilege of meeting the women behind the voices of Journey West and are honored to call them new friends. We enjoyed an intimate "livingroom" concert at the home of mutual friends one evening and the following day enjoyed their performance as part of the Silver Screen Project live music event.

The ladies of Journey West include Audrey McLaughlin, Dawn Pett, and Gale Rogers. Not only do they perform the music of the Silver Screen Cowboy Era, they also enjoy the tight harmonies of the Big Band Era. When performing music of that era, they are known as the trio Sentimental Journey. You'll want both their CDs!