CD Carolyn Martin: The Very Thought of You


style number: 8582

The Very Thought of You
Carolyn Martin
Produced by Cuppa Joe Records, 2005

Equestrian Legacy Radio Podcast
"Campfire Cafe" with Gary Holt and Bobbi Jean
Recorded Thursday, August 30, 2018
Recorded Thursday, February 26, 2015

1. Mean to Me
2. But Beautiful
3. The Very Thought of You
4. Little Bird
5. My Funny Valentine
6. Until I Met You
7. Imagination
8. I Wanna Be Around (To Pick Up the Pieces)
9. How Long Has This Been Going On
10. This time The Dream's On Me
11. I Thought About You
12. Too Marvelous for Words
13. Something Is The Matter With The Moon
14. These Foolish Things
15. Count Your Blessings

SCVTV Presents The OutWest Concert Series
Filmed February 21, 2012
Cookin' With Carolyn
Carolyn Martin with Dave Martin
Featuring: Jean Sudbury on Fiddle and Matt Brown on Keyboards

Related Items